Indirizzi e Contatti delle Sedi Formative CERF

Provincia di Agrigento

Agrigento via Diodoro Siculo, 1 - 92100
Tel +39 0922 401303
E-Mailsede.agrigento1@cerf.it

Provincia di Caltanissetta

Caltanissetta via Piave, 14/a - 93100

Provincia di Catania

Catania via Galermo, 173 c/o Locali O.D.A. - 95123
Tel +39 095 515014
E-Mailsede.catania@cerf.it

Provincia di Messina

Messina viale San Martino, 62 - is. 154 - 98123

Provincia di Palermo

Bagheria via Prigione, 10 (Palazzo Alfano) - 90011
Tel +39 091 900299
E-Mailsede.bagheria@cerf.it
Lercara Friddi via Autonomia Siciliana, 17/a - 90025
Palermo via Damiani Almeyda, 5a - 90141
Tel +39 091 305940
E-Mailsede.palermo3@cerf.it
Prizzi via Aldo Moro, 3 c/o Locali Comunali - 90038
Tel +39 091 8345900
E-Mailsede.prizzi@cerf.it
Valledolmo contrada Crete Ferrigna snc - 90029
Tel +39 0921 543204
E-Mailsede.valledolmo@cerf.it

Provincia di Ragusa

Ragusa via Nino Martoglio, 5 - 97100
Tel +39 0932 652354
E-Mailsede.ragusa@cerf.it

Provincia di Siracusa

Provincia di Trapani

Marsala via Grazia Vecchia, 14 - 91025
Tel +39 +39 0923 715594
E-Mailsede.marsala@cerf.it

Toolbar