Indirizzi e Contatti delle Sedi Formative CERF

Provincia di Agrigento

Agrigento via Diodoro Siculo, 1 - 92100
Cammarata via Pirandello, 4 c/o Scuola Primaria Giovanni XXIII - 92020

Provincia di Caltanissetta

Caltanissetta via Piave, 14/a - 93100

Provincia di Catania

Catania via Galermo, 173 c/o Locali O.D.A. - 95123
Tel +39 095 515014
E-Mailsede.catania@cerf.it

Provincia di Messina

Barcellona Pozzo Di Gotto via Vittorio Madia, 31 - Casa circondariale - 98051

Provincia di Palermo

Bagheria via Prigione, 10 (Palazzo Alfano) - 90011
Tel +39 091 900299
E-Mailsede.bagheria@cerf.it
Palermo via Carmelo Giarrizzo, 13 c/o Locali ASFOL - 90146
Tel +39 091 6911905
E-Mailsede.palermo3@cerf.it
San Cipirello via Roma, 362 - 90040
Tel +39 091 8578197
E-Mailsede.sancipirello@cerf.it
Valledolmo contrada Crete Ferrigna snc - 90029
Tel +39 0921 543204
E-Mailsede.valledolmo@cerf.it

Provincia di Ragusa

Modica via Modica Ispica, 5 - 97014
Tel +39 0932 761249
E-Mailsede.modica@cerf.it
Ragusa via Nino Martoglio, 5 - 97100
Tel +39 0932 652354
E-Mailsede.ragusa@cerf.it
Vittoria piazza d'Arrigo, 2 - 97019

Provincia di Siracusa

Siracusa viale Tica, 30 - 96100
Tel +39 0931 701067
E-Mailsede.siracusa@cerf.it

Provincia di Trapani

Castelvetrano via Antonio De Curtis, 2 - 91022
Marsala via Grazia Vecchia, 14 - 91025

Toolbar